BREAKING: Acting President Osinbajo swears in Ocheni, Hassan as ministers

The Acting President, Yemi Osinbajo, has sworn in Stephen Ocheni and Suleiman Hassan as ministers into the federal cabinet.

Both Stephen Ocheni and Suleiman Hassan arrived at the presidential villa, Aso Rock, Abuja, a few hours ago.

Ocheni and Hassan, from Kogi and Gombe states respectively. However, the portfolios of the two new minister are yet to be announced.

About the author


In the beginning...Let there be Light

Leave a Comment