New ministers not sworn in as Osinbajo chairs FEC meeting

Acting President Yemi Osinbajo is currently presiding over the Federal Executive Council meeting, with many of the ministers in attendance while the two new ministers, Stephen Ocheni and Suleiman Hassan, were not sworn in today.

The Senate had last week screened and confirmed Ocheni and Hassan as ministers following their nominations by President Muhammadu Buhari in March.

About the author

Evabeta Tega

Blogger, Writer, Radio On Air Host , Human Capacity Coach ........ From The School Of Thought Impossible Means Nothing.
Follow On Twitter -- @MISTATEE_TEGA On Instagram -- @MISTATEETEGA