Buhari signs eight bills into law.

President Muhammadu Buhari on Friday signed eight bills sent to him by the National Assembly into law.

The Senior Special Assistant to the President on National Assembly Matters (Senate), Ita Enang, disclosed this to State House correspondents at the Presidential Villa, Abuja.


He described the development as unprecedented in the history of the present administration.

About the author



1 Comment

Leave a Comment