Buhari Inaugurates His Economic Adviser, Dipeolu, Others

President Muhammadu Buhari has administered the oath of office on his Economic Adviser, Dr. Adeyemi Dipeolu. The ceremony took place during the meeting of the Federal Executive Council, FEC on Wednesday at the Council Chamber of the Presidential Villa, Abuja.

The president who presided over the meeting also inaugurated othet four special advisers and one permanent secretary.

Those inaugurated included the Special Adviser on Social Investment, Mrs. Maryam Uwais; Special Adviser on Political Matter, Senator Babafemi Ojudu; Special Adviser on Planning, Tijani Abdullahi; and the Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Ambassador Rafiu Enikanolaye. While Uwais, Ojudu and Dipeolu were deployed to the Office of the Vice President, Abdullahi was deployed in the Ministry of Budget and National Planning.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *