List Predicts Incoming Ministers, What Is Your Take On This?

Here is a list predicting incoming ministers that will serve under the administration of change. What is your take on this list?

AGF/Min. of Justice – Bar. B. R Fashola – SW;
Min. of Abuja. – Dr. Hussein Dikko – NW;
Min. of Agric – Prof. S. A Garki – NW;
Min. of Works – Dr. Chris Ingige – SE;
Min. of Education- Prof. O. K. Ezekwesili -SE
Others include – Min. of Aviation – Sadiya Farouk – NW;
Min. of Culture/Tourism – James Ocholi – NC;
Min. of Labour & Prod. – Bisi Akande – SW;
Min. of Defence – Gen. Lawal Jafaru Isa – NW;
Min. of Petroleum – Prof. David T- West – SS;
Min. of Finance – Dr. Umar Mutallib – NW;
Min. of Foreign Affairs – Gen. A. Aboki – NC and
Min. of Internal Affairs – Y. M Tuggar – NE
Other distinguished Nigerian who would make the cabinet are
Lagos vibrant Pastor Tunde Bakare as Minister for Special Duties;
Min. of Industries – PST. BD Lawal;
Min. of Solid Min.- Bar. Solomon Dalung – NC;
Min for Science & T – Engr. Segun Oni – SW;
Min. of Health – Prof. Hamid Ahmad – NW;
Min. of Women – Sharon Ikeazor – SE;
Min. for Youth – Umana Umana -SS
The chairman of Leadership Newspapers and former presidential
aspirant, Sam Nda Isaiah is penciled down as Minister of
Min. of Transport- Timpire Silver – SS;
Min. of Water Res. – Alh. Inuwa Yahaya – NE;
Min. of Commerce- Dr. Fayemi K – SW;
Min. of Sports – Kabir Mustapha- NE
APC governorship candidate in Rivers State, Dakuku Peterside
would be Minister of Niger Delta.
Other appointments Col. Hameed Ali rtd as EFCC chairman – NE;
Nat. Sec. Adviser – Gen. A. Dambazau -NW;
Presidential Adviser on Agric – Prof. Ango Abdullahi – NW
while President Spokesman would be Alhaji- Lai Muhammed from
the NC.

About the author



Leave a Comment