APC Debuts Reality TV Programme, House of Change

The All Progressives Congress APC debuts a Reality TV Show tagged #HouseOfChange, Produced and Directed by Kunle Afolayan award winning director of October 1.

Staring Prof. Yemi Osinbajo, Olamide, Nice, DJ Jimmy Jatt, Gbenga Adeyinka, Yomi Fash Lanso, Dammy Krane, Omojuwa and Kehinde Bankole.

The Show airs from Tonight, Thursday 26th March 2015 9-10PM on SilverbirdTV and on OGTV , OSBC and TVC and others


About the author



Leave a Comment