List of New Ministers And Portfolios

These are the new ministers and their portfolios Mohammed Wakil -Minister of State Power Alhaji Abduljelili Adesiyan -Minister of Police Affairs Ambassador Aminu Wali -Minister of Foreign Affairs Mrs. Akon Eyakenyi -Minister of Land and Housing Dr. Tamuno Danagogo -Minister of Sports Hajia Asabe Asmau Ahmed -Minister of State Agriculture Boni Haruna -Minister of Youth Development Dr. Khaliru Alhassan – Minister of State HealthGen.

Aliyu Gusau -Minister of Defence

Senator Musiliu Obanikoro – Minister of State Defence

Lawrencia Laraba Mallam -Minister of Environment



Powered by Facebook Comments